After a few months of using the Poplee Core HR solution, you may want to tidy up your data or simply delete a piece of data that no longer has any use.
First of all, it is important to note that you cannot permanently delete a piece of data, though you can archive it. This is how.
First, go to the data management menu (Configuration > Data management).
This menu will allow you to search across the full list of all data existing on your platform. This includes data created when rolling out the solution as well as all data created gradually as needed.
If you want to archive the first piece of data that appears to you, simply click on the corresponding button found on the right-hand side of the screen.
Reactivating archived data
Once the operation is complete, rest assured you can always search for it again and reactivate it. To do so, simply click on the ‘Show archived data’ option found above the list of data. This piece of data will be found at the bottom of the list.