You cannot delete an employee’s file permanently. It is only possible to archive it by entering a contract end date for the user in question. This enables you to recover their information if they return to start a new contract or if you want to check data that was associated with them.
Archiving an employee’s file
As we explained above, to archive the employee’s file (depending on the solution to which you are subscribed), you must enter a contract end date.
Reactivating or finding a former employee’s file
If you want to reactivate their account, simply tick the ‘Include former employees’ box under the search field to find their file and remove their contract end date.